Two men holding award at induction ceremony.

Noblett inducted as Pierre Fauchard Academy Fellow

W. Craig Noblett, DDS, MS, FACD, FICD, clinical associate professor and director of the Division of Endodontics, was inducted as a 2023 Fellow in the Pierre Fauchard Academy, the organization announced in October. 

Headshot of Mutreja Isha

Mutreja joins AADOCR MIND the Future cohort

Isha Mutreja, PhD, MSc, assistant professor of biomaterials, was named a member of the 2023-2024 cohort of American Association for Dental, Oral and Craniofacial Research MIND the Future program.